Sections and Units in the Ministry



Permanent Secretary






Shared Services Section

6 Units         



SDG & Community Education Section

3 Units



Public Health, Environment & Enforcement Section

3 Units



Development  & Technical Services Section

6 Units



Planning and Housing Policy Section

3 Units



Housing Control & Licensing Section

5 Units

Rating, Valuation & Strata Management Section

3 Units





Legal Policy Services






Audit and Inspectorate






Tribunal for Housing Purchaser Claims






Copyright © 2022 Ministry of Public Health, Housing and Local Government Sarawak
Last Updated On 22 Sep 2023

Operating Hour

Monday - Thursday
8.00am to 1.00pm & 2.00pm to 5.00pm

8.00am to 11.45am & 2.15pm to 5.00pm

Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday
Counter Closed